Verzeichnis Yogalehrer

 

 

(Nach Postleitzahl sortiert)

Daniela Neumann
Pirschgang 7b
15711 Königs Wusterhausen
03375 5589901
017621214086
info@daniela-neumann.com
Website 

Meret Mengis
Elbstraße 2
19273 Strachau
038845-40103
meret@mm-yoga.de
www.mm-yoga.de

Kurse im Raum Dömitz, Dannenberg

Katharina Böttcher
Telemannstr. 23
20255 Hamburg
kabo-keramik@arcor.de

Brigitte Müller-Jaap
Eidelstedter Weg 47
20255 Hamburg
040-402433
info@bm-yoga.de
Website


Dr. Jan-Peter Sonntag
Eichenstraße 37a
20255 Hamburg
040 / 72961246
jansonntag@gmx.de

Dr. Wiebke Mohme
Am Weiher 7
20255 Hamburg
040 / 43215610
mohme@gmx.de
Website

Gunda Nothhorn
Hartwig-Hesse-Straße 7
20257 Hamburg
040 / 25315625
gunda_nothhorn@gmx.de

Ilona Jaxy
Tegetthoffstraße 5
20259 Hamburg
040 / 2006926
www.ilonamode.de

Dr. Claudia Kupfernagel
20355 Hamburg
claudia-yoga@web.de

MIOA Yoga
Julia J. Nilsson
Glashüttenstraße 8
20357 Hamburg
info@mioayoga.com
  0173 / 6055 408

Christina Cohrs
20357 Hamburg
0176 / 60 82 07 34
mail@christinacohrs.com

Andrée-Marie Schmidt
Schulterblatt 73
20357 Hamburg
emaila_schmidt@freenet.de

Birgit Chors
Hermann-Distel-Straße 28
21029 Hamburg
040 / 7244807
birgit-chors@hamburg.de

Cornelia Dorn-Thies
Grasredder 33
21029 Hamburg ( Bergedorf)
040 / 72544861
cdt@posteo.de

Silke Möbus
21079 Hamburg
silke.moebus@web.de

Karin Rebal
21079 Hamburg
040 / 769 10 584
karin@rebal-hamburg.de

Barbara Schröter-Groddek
Bredenbergsweg 20
21149 Hamburg
040 / 796 26 93 
schroeter.groddek@t-online.de 

Jutta Gestram
21244 Buchholz
04181 / 9424239

Ulrike Timmermann
Lohbergenweg 32
21244 Buchholz i. d. N.
04187 / 900780
ulitimmermann@hotmail.com

Anja Botter
Am Kamp 20
21261 Welle
04188 / 88 01 10
anja.botter@gmx.de
Website  

Kerstin Wrase
21423 Winsen (Luhe)
0173 / 83 59 558
www.sanfter-yoga.de
info@sanfter-yoga.de


Christian Kleinschmidt
22081 Barmbek-Süd
HamburgYoga@gmx.de

Kerstin Mattmüller
Beethovenstraße 42
22083 Hamburg
www.yoga-im-hof.com
kerstin@yoga-im-hof.com

040  / 21 00 71 71
0170 / 30 46 525

Sigrid Lemmich
Maria-Louisen-Str. 90
22301 Hamburg
040 / 2794770
sigrid.lemmich@arcor.de

Andreas Gritzbach
Jean Paul Weg 21
22303 Hamburg
Tel: 040 / 6400334
grandyham@web.de
www.ruhepol-hamburg.de

Heike Hartig
Jarrestrasse 94
22303 Hamburg
0176 / 61044277
kontakt@starfish-yoga.de
www.starfish-yoga.de

Anita Szendefi
Schwalbenplatz 2
22307 Hamburg
040 / 69705206
anita.szendefi@posteo.de

Michael Herzog
Poppenbüttler Stieg 30
22339 Hamburg
040 / 5388691
ymherzog@web.de

Frauke Bögemann
Gussau 96
22359 Hamburg
f.boegemann@web.de

Britta Bahr
Theodor-Fahr-Str. 45
22419 Hamburg
040 / 539 04 396
brittabahr@yahoo.de


Dr. Matthias Deparade
Jägerdamm 16 
22455 Hamburg
040 / 55240194
mdeparade@dld-diagnostika.de

Michael Lahann
22525 Hamburg
michaellahann@web.de
website

Kristina Ottens
Rugenbarg 18
22549 Hamburg
040 / 86645020
kristina.ottens@web.de
Website


Birgit Heldt
Herwigredder 88
22559 Hamburg
Birgit.Heldt@hatha-yoga.biz
Website

Maren Ramin
22559 Hamburg
0177 / 379 47 52
Maren-R@gmx.de 

Claudia Hirsch
Kronprinzenstraße 27
22587 Hamburg
0176 / 52320454
claudia@completeaudio.com


Monika Darko
Grotenkamp 6
22607 Hamburg
0170 / 3898439
monidarko@web.de

Annette Dittmer
Elbchaussee 1
22765 Hamburg
040 / 503599
0174 / 3164600
annette.dittmer@gmx.net

Kirsten Bergmann
Friedrichsgaber Weg 126 A
22848 Norderstedt
040 / 599557  
kirsten.bergmann@posteo.de

Wolfgang Bischoff
Ahrensfelder Weg 16
22926 Ahrensburg
04102 / 78930
w.bischoff@hc-academy.com

Frank Labahn
frank.labahn@me.com 

Cornelia Seubert
Starweg 26
22926 Ahrensburg
04102 / 888653
corneliaseubert@gmx.de

Hannelore Hampel
Lübecker Str. 76
22926 Ahrensburg
04102 / 42582
hlh_hampel@web.de

Renate Lenzen
Wulfsdorfer Weg 63 b
22926 Ahrensburg
04102 / 821002
renate@rglenzen.de

Silke Winter
Rickmerspark 2a
22926 Ahrensburg
www.leichtimleben.com

Kersten Wrede
Billstraße 2a
22929 Hamfelde
Kerstenwrede@gmx.de

Gaby Slomka
Am Hünengrab 41
22941 Bargteheide
0179 / 7923 709
info@die-yoga-oase.de
Website 

Annette Kastelan
Achtern Diek 69
22955 Hoisdorf
0172 / 3163604
info@surya-net.de
Website

Kirsten Willms
Rausdorfer Weg 4b
22969 Witzhave
04104 / 80863
info@yoga-willms.de

Petra Repenning
Sophienstrasse 3
23560 Lübeck
0451 / 2931588
petra-rep@web.de

Ulrike Reher-Bausch
Himalaya-Yoga / BDY, EYU
HPA-Heilpraktiker-Akademie-Deutschland
Brolingstr. 51
23554 Lübeck
ulrikereherbausch@yahoo.de

Ingrid Bardubitzki
Haler Ort 5
23568 Lübeck
Tel.: 0451 / 20999522
i.bardubitzki@web.de


Britta Weckesser
Gartenstr. 10
23714 Malente
04523 / 202142
0151 / 12311644
bweckesser@gmx.de

Corinna Blanke-Lüdemann
Traveredder 2f
23795 Klein Rönnau
04551 / 9419131
c.blanke-luedemann@freenet.de

Dr. Edith Ulmer
Am Ehrenhain 10
23816 Groß Niendorf
04552 / 1624
edith-ulmer@t-online.de


Sybille Alex
Dorfstr. 34 
23847 Stubben
04534 / 1036 
Sybille.Alex@tischlerei-alex.de


Beate Zillmann-Wiesener
Ohs'ten Barg 21
23909 Bäk
Tel.: 04541/ 802781
Internet: www.yogaundraum.de
E-Mail: kontakt@yogaundraum.de


Anja Maria Peters
Wiesenweg 1
24106 Kiel
0431 / 330753
anjamariapeters@gmx.de

Marion Wilke
Buckowweg 29
24111 Kiel
0176 / 81278679
marion.wilke@achtsam-bewegen.de


Britta Panknin-Ammon
Schillerstrasse 22 
24576 Bad Bramstedt
04192 / 8937558
info@yoga-der-achtsamkeit.de
Website

Susanna Trinkaus
Oberdorf 1
24582 Brügge
04349 / 799996
suana@gmx.de 

Lioba Winkler
Paulihof 1
24837 Schleswig
04621 / 487158
lio.kalmbach@arcor.de

Jürgen Hess
Pfuhlwattweg 5
24879 Idstedt
04621 / 53579
privat@hessgueldenholm.de

Christiane Pauliks
Vossbarg 11
25336 Klein Nordende
04121 / 787423
post@yoga-elmshorn.de
Website

Beate Ehlers
25421 Pinneberg
04101 / 851 253
BeateEhlers@t-online.de

Birgit Heine 
Gerhart-Hauptmann-Straße 38
25421 Pinneberg
04101 / 691185
birgitheine@gmx.net

Susanne Fuchs
Kirschbaumweg 4
25436 Uetersen
04122 / 905475
susanne@yoga-fuchs.de
Website

Christine Scholz-Worm
Wilhelminenstraße 17
25436 Uetersen
04122 / 901496
c.scholz-worm@web.de

Ute Meyer
yoga mandira
Kursraum: Birkenallee 6
25469 Halstenbek
04101 / 4800482
0170 / 2405415
www.yoga-mandira.de

Birgit Etschko-Strehlow
Clädenstr. 5
24943 Flensburg
0461 / 182 990 98
www.yoga-flensburg-handewitt.de
yogabest@t-online.de

Ulrike Wandrey
Bahnenswarft 2
25899 Dagebüll
04673 / 1299
www. yoga-nordfriesland.de
mail@yoga-nordfriesland.de

Imke Janssen
Pfarrkämpe 12
25931 Elsfleth
04404 / 9599536
yoga2b@t-online.de



Dieter Feldmann
26121 Oldenburg
0176 / 64067448
dieter.feldmann@gmx.net

Ute Voeth
26316 Nordseebad Dangast
04451 / 9619732
vyana.friesland@freenet.de


Gerda Stolte
Kohlhökerstraße 17
28203 Bremen
0421 / 325118
gerda.stolte@nord-com.net

Armin Goltz
Schumannstraße 19
28213 Bremen
0421 / 34 79 454
info@yoga-zentrum-bremen.de
Website 

Rosemarie Thal
Torneestr. 1b
28865 Lilienthal
04298 / 31342

Ines Schulz
Volkfien 10
29479 Jameln
05864 / 987546
05864 / 987547
info@inesschulz.de
www.inesschulz.de

Inge Schröder
Altenboitzen 8
29664 Walsrode
05166 / 9305888
ingeschroeder@t-online.de
www.ingeschroeder.de



Martina Kreter
Heinrichstraße 38
30890 Barsinghausen
05105 / 586465

Christine Behrendt
Berliner Ring 20b
31600 Uchte
05763 / 2734
gbehrendtchris@t-online.de

Hans-Olaf Thalheim
Kirchweg 3
33189 Schlangen
hans_olaf_thalheim@yahoo.de 

Wiebke Müller
Lutherstr.15
49152 Bad Essen
05472 / 968459
0176 / 62140402
mail@wiebke-yoga.de
www.wiebke-yoga.de


Gabriele Nordbrock
Pelzstraße 10
53347 Alfter
02222 / 937073
nordbrock@fit.fraunhofer.de

Anne Mairose
Ernsdorfstraße 9
57223 Kreuztal
01573 / 4356147
Anne.Mairose@gmx.de
www.hathayoga-siegen.com

Martina Schmitz
Am Mühlenberg 8
58553 Halver
02392 / 61734
martina-schmitz@web.de

Christa Sauerwein Yogaschule
Wilhelm-Leuschner-Str. 28
64850  Schaafheim
info@sauerweinchrista.de
www.sauerweinchrista.de


Sabine Greiner
Marktplatz 11
65183 Wiesbaden
0611 / 33477822
0152 / 57177082
sabine@greiner-us.com

Eva Hagenmüller
Bierstadter Höhe 33
65191 Wiesbaden
0611 / 560699
Eva.Hagenmueller@t-online.de
Website

Heike Schlieckmann
Rheingaustr. 70
65375 Oestrich-Winkel
06723 / 6016999
info@yoga-mit-heike.de
Website

Constanze Thießen
YOGA-MUSCHEL Villingen
Oberer Dammweg 4
78050 Villingen-Schwenningen
07721 / 407380
yogamuschel@gmx.de
Website

Antje Lorenzen-Sill
Mozartstraße 10
79331 Teningen
07641 / 936310
antje@antje-yoga.de
Website

Sabine Johne
Salindres
F-30460 Soudorgues
0033 (0) 965384463
sabinejohne@orange.fr


top